East Contra Costa Historical Society

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets monthly on the first Wednesday at 10:00 am in the Resource Center at the museum. All members are welcome.


President:  Mary Black
1st Vice President:  Gretchen Tovar
2nd Vice President: Sheila Sparacino
Corresponding Secretary: Shirley McCall
Recording Secretary:  Randi McCall
Treasurer:  Kathy Bushman

Appointed Directors:

Immediate Past President:  Doreen Forlow
Bethel Island: Dennis Nunn
Brentwood:  Magdalena Northcut
Discovery Bay:  Tom Snyder
Knightsen:  Sharon Johnson
Oakley: Joe Senn